ISDA Oration

The ISDA Oration was initiated as a session in the Annual Conference of the ISDA in 2007. It is one of the high points of the Conference – SLEEPCON. The honor of presenting the ISDA Oration is bestowed to a Sleep Physician of eminence who has made significant contribution to further the discipline of sleep medicine.ISDA ORATION RECIPIENTS:

Dr. Sudhansu Chokroverty – 2007
Dr. Manvir Bhatia - 2009
Dr. N. Ramakrishnan – 2010
Dr Jyotsna M Joshi – 2011
PROF. (Dr) S K Sharma – 2012
Dr V K Vijayan –2013
Dr. M. S. Kanwar – 2014
Dr. Deepak Shrivastava – 2015
Dr. Robert J Thomas – 2016
Dr. Garima Shukla – 2017
Prof. Aloke Gopal Ghoshal – 2018
Dr Dhrubajyoti Ro – 2019